Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Fermanagh
8-17
14:00
1-3
London

Venue: Killeeshil Referee: Anthony Campbell

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Fermanagh
2-18
20:00
4-7
Derry

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Carlow
3-4
14:00
1-16
Fermanagh

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Fermanagh
0-11
18:00
1-11
Antrim

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Brendan Griffin

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Louth
1-10
13:00
2-13
Fermanagh

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Dean Alford

Saturday 18th May 2024

Carlow
0-13
15:00
1-13
Fermanagh

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Fermanagh
3-16
15:00
0-9
Wicklow

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Barry Cassidy

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Micheal Connolly

Saturday 4th May 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Fermanagh
5-12
15:00
3-18
Cavan

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Kevin Brady

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Fermanagh
1-11
12:00
2-6
Longford

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: Martin Cleary

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Monday 25th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
2-8
Carlow

Venue: Dowdallshill, Dundalk Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
0-5
14:00
10-12
Fermanagh

Venue: TBC Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-15
14:00
2-7
Wicklow

Venue: Donagh Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Carlow
2-10
14:00
2-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Netwatch Carlow Training Centre Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Fermanagh
2-14
14:00
1-6
Longford

Venue: Donagh Referee: Anthony Campbell

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Fermanagh
3-12
13:00
2-10
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Fermanagh
1-13
14:00
0-9
Carlow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
1-12
Leitrim

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
3-10
12:00
0-6
London

Venue: Donagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Fermanagh
1-11
14:00
2-5
Carlow

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: David Hurson

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Thursday 28th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Thursday 7th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Thursday 30th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

Saturday 5th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE